2024 US Golden Link Awards Finalists

We are honored to announce the 2024 Golden Link Award finalists! A huge congratulations to everyone nominated. Rakuten Advertising is thrilled to announce that the Golden Link Awards will be held in person this year at Optimism in May 2024!

Our teams are excited to bring our annual Golden Link Awards to an even larger audience and stage at Optimism! We will be hosting the Golden Link Award Ceremony on the first night of Rakuten’s Optimism on May 29, 2024, and we promise it’s an event you won’t want to miss. This year’s show will be hosted by America’s Got Talent finalist and comedian Preacher Lawson.

Seating is limited, so make sure to register for Optimism today and select the Golden Link Award session.

2024 Golden Link Award Finalists:

OPM/Agency of the Year:

  • El Toro Interactive
  • Mindshare (formerly NEO)
  • Seven Square Media
  • Team Bespoke

Best Agency Partnership:

  • Henry Rose & AMDX
  • Microperfumes & Gen3 Marketing
  • Princess Cruise Lines & JEBCommerce
  • Sennheiser & Blue Cherry Group
  • Tony Bianco & The Thoughtful Agency

Advertiser and Publisher Collaboration:

  • JP Morgan Chase & NerdWallet
  • Estee Lauder & 55Haitao
  • Gucci & Klarna
  • Hulu & PMC
  • La Mer & Dealmoon
  • Neiman Marcus & Capital One Shopping

Best Rakuten Collaboration:

  • Bluemercury
  • Cole Haan
  • COS US
  • Sephora
  • Tatcha
  • Tory Burch

Best Multi-Channel Performance:

  • Anine Bing
  • Blackhawk Network
  • JanSport
  • Kipling
  • OUAI

Best Influencer Strategy:

  • JD Sports
  • Uniqlo & Shoplooks
  • Urban Outfitters
  • Shop Premium Outlets & Mavely
  • NET-A-PORTER & Split
  • Chanel & ShopMy

Best Global Strategy:

  • 24S & Shoplooks
  • Afterpay
  • Ancestry
  • TopCashback
  • Udemy

Best Use of Data-Driven Marketing:

  • Axos Bank
  • Neiman Marcus
  • Saks Off Fifth
  • Sam’s Club & Capital One Shopping
  • Sephora
  • Wells Fargo

Best Cause-Based Campaign:

  • Klarna
  • Sienna Naturals
  • Tatcha

Advertiser Affiliate Team/Manager of the Year:

  • Amanda Karr, Tailored Brands
  • The Dyson eCommerce Team
  • Laura Cesco-Cancian, Saks Off Fifth
  • Princess Polly Affiliate Team
  • Rachael Langerud, Coty

Publisher Affiliate Manager/Team of the Year:

  • Capital One Shopping Account Team
  • Cartera Team
  • CompareCredit Team
  • Matt Ellis, The Motley Fool
  • The Dealmoon Team

Advertiser of the Year – Vote Now!

  • 24S
  • Bloomingdale’s
  • Estee Lauder
  • Lole Canada
  • Neiman Marcus
  • Princess Cruise Lines
  • Sephora
  • Tailored Brands

Publisher of the Year – Vote Now!

  • Afterpay
  • Capital One Shopping
  • Figg
  • Honey by PayPal
  • Klarna
  • LTK
  • RebatesMe
  • ShowMeADeal
  • TopCashback

The Golden Link Choice Awards are now open! The Choice Awards are arguably the most coveted of all the awards since they are voted on by industry peers. Don’t miss the opportunity to have your voice heard – vote now!

We also have to give an enormous shoutout to our esteemed panel of industry judges. Every year, these judges read through every nomination to select a winner:

  • Tricia Meyer – Executive Director of the Performance Marketing Association
  • Jim Nichols – Founder of Exclamation Marketing Solutions and Board Member of the Performance Marketing Association
  • Jade Mayberry – Head of North American Affiliate & Performance Partnerships Marketing at dentsu and Board Member of the Performance Marketing Association

We are excited to see you at Optimism this year at the 2024 Golden Link Awards where we announce the winners!

Avatar of Rakuten Advertising
Rakuten Advertising

Rakuten Advertising leads the industry in delivering performance-driven ad solutions that help the world’s top brands connect with unique, highly engaged audiences – from first impression to final sale.