The 2017 Golden Link Awards are just around the corner! We are delighted to announce a stellar line up of judges for this years event in Pippa Chambers, Online Editor at AdNews; Grant Arnott, Publisher of Power Retailer; Andrew Gilbert, Integral AdScience; Denise Shrivell, Media Scope;  and Liane Dietrich COO of Rakuten Marketing. 

Today we are extremely excited to reveal the finalists for the 2017 Golden Link Awards Asia-Pacific awards!

Advertiser of the Year

  • Microsoft
  • Oroton

Publisher of the Year

  • Allure Media/ShopStyle
  • Cashrewards
  • The Bargain Avenue

Affiliate Manager of the Year (Advertiser)

  • Malin Davidsson – Microsoft
  • Hanna Tuchnitz –
  • Nathan & the Surfstitch Performance Marketing Team – Surfstitch
  • Khairul Syafig – Photobook Worldwide

 Affiliate Manger of the Year (Publisher)

  • TA – Cashrewards
  • Nina Djordejevic – Cuponation
  • Edward Chan – Fashion Lane
  • Monica – Brandreward

Best Creative Strategy and Execution

  • Helloword
  • City Chic
  • Lorna Jane
  • G Adventures

Best Display and Retargeting Strategy

  • 2XU
  • HP
  • Helloworld
  • Lorna Jane

Best Intrenational Strategy

  • ASOS
  • Global Savings Group
  • Saks 5th Avenue
  • Cotton On

Campaign of the Year

  • David Jones and ShopStyle
  • Cellarmasters
  • eHarmony and Venturian Media
  • Microsoft

Innovation Award

  • Immerxon
  • Goxip
  • Acorns

Best Mobile Strategy

  • Goxip
  • Acorns
  • BorderXLabs Beyond App
  • General Pants

Congratulations to all our finalists and a big thank you to our panel of judges. We can’t wait to see the results.

To find out more about Symposium and the Golden Link Awards visit our website or reach out to